top of page
Live - CD

Live - CD

  1. He'll Pilot Me
  2. God Hath Provided Himself A Lamb
  3. Nothing In This World
  4. He's Always There
  5. Farther On
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. He's My Light House
  8. One Of These Days
  9. Keep Your Eyes On Jesus
  10. God Has Been So Good To Me
  11. Mercy
  12. The Old Rock Altar - testimony of song
  13. We Need Revival
  14. It Was Love
  15. He Loves Me Like I Was His Only Child
bottom of page